Dark Chocolate Cherry Cheesecake

If you love cheesecake, this is a must-make. And I’m not kidding. I love cheesecake and when I found this recipe in a thin-cooking book, I couldn’t wait to try it. It is hands down the best cheesecake I have ever had. Ironically, I have been asked about my favorite cheesecake several times in the last month. So by popular demand, I decided to make it (or have my future sister-in-law help make it), snap a pic, and share my amazing recipe with all of you! Enjoy!

Dark Chocolate Cherry Cheesecake

The only thing I changed with the recipe link above is I used seedless raspberry jam instead of cherry pie filling. I am really not a fan of pie, but feel free to make it both ways and see which one works for you.

Also, if you are strapped for time, you can buy a pre-made crust (chocolate is best), but be aware that you will have extra cheesecake filling, so you may want to reduce the recipe slightly.

Leave a Reply

