Banana and Cheddar Cheese

This is one of my favorite snacks. I also used to eat this a lot as a kid. Maybe that’s why I favor it! Either way, it’s quite an interesting combo if you haven’t eaten a banana with cheddar cheese before. Posting this photo makes me wish it were summer. Ugh.

Banana and Cheese: Delicious snack! (www.espinosakithcne.wordpress.com)

Snack: Banana and Cheddar Cheese

I usually slice cheddar cheese with my amazing Osti cheese slicer – extra-sharp cheddar is my favorite! Then I cut those sliced in half and place on the banana like pictured. So yummy!

 

2 responses to “Banana and Cheddar Cheese

Leave a Reply

