Potato Salad with Chives

So the second I started reading Thug Kitchen, I couldn’t stop laughing. It’s a bit “dramatic” so to speak in regards to language, but I think the author puts a hilarious spin on healthy eating. I made this potato salad from Thug Kitchen and it is delicious! I really really dislike mayonnaise in my potato salad and egg is even more disgusting. This recipe as none of that. Only deliciousness!

Potato Salad with Chives (Espinosa Kitchen)

Thug Kitchen’s Fresh Herb Potato Salad

The only difference between my version and Thug Kitchen’s is that I used about 1 tablespoon dried dill instead of 1/4 cup fresh. I may also have added extra chives. I love chives.

Leave a Reply

